Stunt Memorial: Roberson, Chuck (RIP)

Chuck Roberson

Born: 1919 Passed: 1988

“The Three Musketeers”(1948), “Wake Of The Red Witch”(1948), “Rio Grande”(1950), “Hondo”(1953), “The Searchers”(1956), “Spartacus”(1960), “The Alamo”(1960), “The Misfits”(1961), “The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance”(1962), “How The West Was Won”(1962), “Hatari!”(1962), “Shock Corridor”(1963), “Cat Ballou” (1965), “Nevada Smith”(1966), “A Man Called Horse”(1970), “Beneath The Planet Of The Apes”(1970), “The Cowboys”(1972), “Cahill, US Marshall”(1973), “McQ”(1974), “The Shootist”(1976).

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All